Of course we think the EZcarlift™ is the best product of its kind on the market today.  But
don't just take our word for it.  Here's what our customers are saying about the
EZcarlift™!

Boytcho,


I see it's been 7 years since I purchased the EZ Car Lift. I just wanted you to know that the unis is still functioning flawlessly. Many projects have taken place since I got the lift. The largest was the restoration on our 1962 Corvair Rampside Pickup. This was my Fathers for 30 years and the restoration is a tribute to him. The EZ Car Lift made the entire project so much easier. Most all of the detail and work was done at home in the garage. This lift is xtremely stable. Adjustable to be left at any height in the lifting range. Access to the undercarriage and doing body work was a pleasure to my back, thanks to the lift's capabilities. I just want to share that the portability is also a huge plus. The EZ is easily transported to other locations in even a compact car. No hydraulic oil to worry about leaking. Your lift has been used for many projects at many locations. Even lowering away the old and lifting a new hot water heater to it's position was made easy. This has been a great tool to have. Thanks again.

Dave P. - Fillmore, CA – customer since December 2010

Hi Boytcho,


After many months of not being able to spend any time on my cars, I finally got the 1964 Rover 2000 (P6) up on the lift today. I used the xm74 inch cross bars with the ramp extension. The car was lifted on 4 x 7/8 inch diameter bars inserted in the jacking points and resting on the 4 aluminum blocks I made earlier this year. This was the way the factory originally intended the car to be supported on axle stands. Absolutely no problem although you do need a very solid car to lift it like this on the jacking points. I also used the moving castor kit for the first time to move the car away from the garage wall into the centre.
I hope to put an article together for the Rover P6 Owners Club magazine highlighting the work I am doing on the car using the EZ Car Lift.
Regards

Alan D. - Sterling,Scotland – customer since January 2016

Boytcho,

Attached are some photo's of my BMW on the lift. This was the easiest under car repair I have ever undertaken thanks to the lift. The flexible disc at the output of the transmission was near failure. In order to replace, the exhaust system must be removed. I needed some additional room above the cross bars to move the entire exhaust out of the way so I picked the car up, set it on jack stands, placed the double height hockey pucks, then picked it up to maximum height. Using the cross bars also allowed me to remove and install the exhaust system without a second person.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Love the lift!

Bob B. - Ovrland Park, KS – customer since June 2016

Boytcho,

It's been 5 years since I bought my EZcarlift from you, I must say that it has been working pretty good and perfect. Attached is a picture of my 2005 Ford Mustang, I did some rear end work on it and I was able to pull the whole rear assembly out and put it back in the car all by myself with the help of EZcarlift.

To take my rear end out, I lowered the car till the rear end was on the homemade dolly stands, disconnected the rear end, lifted the car back up and rolled the rear out.  I did the same to put the rear back too,  made it very easy to complete the job.

No way I could have done it with jack stands that's for sure. I'm definitely a happy lifter

Regards

James C. - Delran, NJ – customer since February 2012

Boytcho,

your lift is even better than I expected. I was a journeyman Tool and Die maker 50 years and I appreciate the design, engineering and machining that you put into your product!

I have to go out and buy a heavy duty drill motor being that my 6amp one just isn't up to the task.

Regards

Richie A. - Tequesta, FL – customer since May 2017

Dear Boytcho,

I have a question. I changed the front lower control arm on my old Mercedes and as usual, the bolts have to be tightened at normal ride high.
On jack stands (3 wheels on the ground) I did it by jacking up the suspension alone until the car just touches the jack stand and then tighten the bolts.
With the EZcarlift, I could do it the following way. The car is up and I support the wheel carrier with a wood block, lower the car lift around 2 inch and then tighten the bolt. That means 3 points of the lift sees the full weight and one almost nothing.
Can this be a problem for the weight distribution? I know for two post lifts one shouldn't do that.

Thank you!

Marcus B. - Arnsberg, Germany - customer since March 2016

Our reply:
Marcus,
Thank you for asking. No does not matter for the lift. Each leg is still being within its capacity.
I am glad the lift is working for you well. By the way one of the reasons going with mechanical system, was to be able to control height adjustment more precisely for jobs like that!

Boytcho,

I really do like the lift. I think it will be quite handy as time goes on. Even just for detailing and helping me to not have to lean over so much. I will keep it stored under the truck which I rarely use. Then I can just slide it under the datsun when needed. 

Also, I wrote up a review on the Datsun Roadster forum that went over why I decided on the EZcarlift versus other options. it is listed here with many pictures. 
Lift alternative for my small garage at - www.311s.org

Regards

Stacey W. - Boulder Creek, CA – customer since Aug 2016

Boytcho,

The EZcarlift is everything that was promised. The assembled quickly and was ready to use. The only issue was my drill wasn’t quite big enough so I had to get a new one, well worth it.
I’ve attached a couple of pictures of my Jaguar XK8 on the list.

Thank you, Glen P. - Cocodr, CA – customer since Sep 2016

Hi Boytcho:

Just to let you know how useful I am still finding my EZcarlift.

I use it for just about every major project as it so quick to use and allows storage and movement of otherwise immobile cars.

Really enjoying a great product.

Best Regards, Colin S. - Welshpool, Western Australia – customer since Aug 2014

Hi Mr. Boytcho:

Here are shots of my 2009 Saab 9-3 V6 up on the EZcarlift. This is a small two car garage with a low ceiling which is part of my townhouse. Your EZcarlift is perfect for small spaces and as seen in the photos, has the lift capability to allow me to extract the OEM turbo intercooler from below and install from below a much larger intercooler with no clearance problems whatsoever (the EZlift is nowhere near maximum height here!). This would be a much more difficult and dangerous job to do with a jack and jack stands to obtain such a lift height. My ramps also would not provide sufficient clearance.

Regards, Al M. - Alexandria, VA – customer since Apr 2016

I'd been considering various different options for an upgraded method of lifting my vehicles for years, looking into the various options (including the EZCarLift and others) every 6 months or so before I finally decided to buy an EZCarLift.

The simplicity of aligning everything at once and then lifting the whole car at once makes it trivial to get all 4 tires up off the ground and everything level and secure. I can lift the car to barely half of the maximum lift height and have far more room than I ever did with stands, and the infinite height adjustability means that you can use different lift heights for different parts of a job (e.g. lower the lift a bit to reduce fluid splashing when draining). Straight up and down lift with no front-to-back movement also makes it easier to place the car safely for lifting in a crowded garage. Finally, I think the completely mechanical (no hydraulic) nature of the lift along with the fact that it's powered by an easily replaceable commodity power source are nice advantages for longevity vs one of the main competitors out there.

The fact that the lift is a local CA made product supported by its designer is a bonus on top of design of the product itself

Jonathan L. - Atascadero, CA – customer since Jun 2016

My son used it all winter to change the engine and trans in his V8 Jeep. Worked great and gave him plenty of room. I had my 56 Chevy pickup on it today and it picked it up rock solid. The truck has a 350 and an automatic so a lot of weight up front. Placed the lift so the drive was just behind the front tire and it came right up. When I was all done I just flipped up against the wall and I was done. Storage is a breeze. Nice work on the design.

Frank Z. - Winfield, IL – customer since Nov 2015

Guys,
Awesome product.  I’ve been using this for several years.
Now, I have retired and moved to a small villa with a single car garage with a pristine painted garage floor. I’m looking to protect the finish as well as allow access within the single car garage. The “drive over stay in place” limited space kit is what I need. But, I think I also need the “Floor Saver Kit” where I replace my current wheels with a bolt-on pad.
Can you confirm what I should order?  Love the lift and looking for many more years of service.

Ron S. - The Village, FL – customer since Nov 2007

How are you doing Sir? Hope all is well out there on the west coast. I have had the car lift for a year now and just wanted to check in with you. I love that  thing. My Mustang is on that lift more than on the road. Works very well and I am very happy with it. One of the best tools in the garage. My car is up in the air as I write. I have shown a few people who are interested in the lift. They are waiting for their wives to give them the money, so probably never, but they were impressed. 

Thank you for putting your time into craftsmanship and engineering a quality product that is simple to use. I also love the way it goes basically straight up and not forward like other brands. That feature helps with tight garage space. I appreciate it.

LLoyd Y. - New Paltz, NY – customer since May 2015

Boytcho,

Worked like a charm on the Acura. I was scared a bit of the extensions but it worked as described. The build quality of the lift is excellent - even the hockey pucks are built like a tank.  Loved being able to roll from front to back and inspect the entire car with plenty of room.  Couldn't do that with my Snap-on Mid Rise lift (at many times the price) and this feels more sturdy than my Snap-On one.  I guess the best endorsement is that my Snap-on one is for sale now.

Brad M. - Granite Bay, CA.– customer since February 2016

Hi Boytcho,
Nice hearing from you, I think of you often as I use my EZLift frequently. I just finished installing coil-overs on my 2004 Lexus LS430, the EZLift really takes the hassle out of this type of project. When I was finishing up I thought why not replace the rollers, they are starting to look a little shabby. Other than some expected “wear & tear” from eight years of constant use, my EZLift still looks good and functions perfectly.
Thank you very much for replacing the requested parts on my EZLift at no charge, I sincerely appreciate your goodwill and commitment to your product. Also, thanks for including the foot pads, that was nice of you to help be keep my EZLift up-to-date. I still consider my EZLift the best tool purchase I have ever made.

Thanks again and all the best,

Ron B. - Monroeville, PA – customer since August 2009

Boytcho,

Got the lift and have tested it out, works great. Thanks for making a great product and all the initial help.

Thanks,

John B. - Monrovia, MD – customer since March 2016

Manev,

I wish to comment on the EZcarlift I purchased last year for my 1975 TR6. I have used it extensively over the winter to do much needed upgrades to the car.

What an excellent product! The design, engineering and ruggedness of the lift are top notch. I do not belie`not one area under the car that remained unaccessable and an elevated engine bay was a comfortable working arrangement.

Congratulations on a supreme product.

I will be posting these comments on the "The Triumph Experience" website. Here's the link to www.triumphexp.com

Best Regards

Phillip B. - Calgary, Canada.– customer since June 2015

Boytcho,

I just wanted to share a picture of my lift at work.  2 x 10 wood used to build the ramp.

Thanks for a great product.

 

Guillermo M. - Wanaque, NJ.– customer since December 2015

Hello,

Lifted only far enough to change tires, especially since I am only lifting one side of the car. Had to adjust the extension, otherwise the lift would be tops host to fit between the Jack points. Hope it will fit the Odyssey.

I just posted some other pics and a review on Bobistheoilguy.com, where I do most of my internet posting and are also a moderator. May also put it out elsewhere that I commonly post, like peachparts. Here's the link to www.bobistheoilguy.com
Really like the lift.  The casters make it super-easy too!

John H. - Collingswood, NJ.– customer since February 2016

Boytcho,

This is awesome in tight quarters!!
Doing wheel bearings then gonna drop the gas tank!

My only issue I have with the lift is storing it without taking it apart. Have you heard of creative ways to store it?  I am currently moving the convertible to put it under the gray car.  It could be worse but curious what other ways you have heard about?
Feel free to use the below picture for your gallery!

Dave O. - Fort Collins, CO.– customer since December 2015

Hi Mr. Manev:

Looks like I am going to need the Limited Space Kit, please send me a Paypal invoice so that I can order it for my EZcarlift.  The EZcarlift is simply too big to fit upright and assembled anywhere against my townhouse garage walls, and don't want to assemble/disassemble every time I want to use it.

By the way, the quality of the EZcarlift is outstanding -- the machining, welds and powdercoating all are flawless and I feel like it was well worth the money. I wish everything that was "Made in the USA" had this kind of quality control.

Thank you,

Al M. - Alexandria, VA - customer since February 2016

Boytcho,


Just a picture for the gallery.
I'm using the extensions and hockey pucks to clear the plastic bodywork at the sills

Cheers Jeff B. - Smiths Fall, ON, Canada - customer since August 2015

>

Dear Boytcho,
      .... something we do not see very often any more - a hand written statment from our customer

Thanks, Carl G. - Cokato, MN - customer since July 2015

Hi Guys,
      The EZcarlift is all complete and now has my Stag 29 inches in the air, but after I learned that British Cars need a narrower space bar as best to lift from the chassis or box member, in my case he shipped a 64 inch and I had them shortened to 52 inch.
Complete access to all of the underside of the car, lying down on my padded dolly!! As I said before not meant to be a free commercial but had I known about this before I would have ordered one, so member knowledge triumps a free ad to my mind. (read some more)

Regards

Robin S. - Brechin, Ontario, Canada - customer since September 2015

Boytcho, Hi

Pat and I finished the pre maintenance check, and got the Vette on the lift, all went very smooth and it works great. Awesome lift. Have a photo of it on the lift if need one for Corvette ZO6.

Thanks for good service

Maurice S. - Eureka, CA - customer since October 2015

Hi Boytcho,

First let me say that was very pleased with the quality of the EZcarlift and the complete lack of cheapness anywhere in its manufacture, unlike any product that is made in China so was good to read made in USA on the front, obviously with pride.
Assembly went fairly straight forward but I did make one minor modification I used the black plastic clip that you had used to anchor the winding bar (transfer shaft) to the frame for shipment and drilled a small hole through the top wall of the front spacer and screwed a self tapper through and into the tapper to hold the winding bar more steady.

Now I consulted the Stag guru, Tony Fox, here in Canada, who has owned 4 Stags and his advice is that the best and only way to support a Stag is under the two box members both at the front and rear, and NOT to use the welds either-side, good on new cars but not the Stag. I have removed both of the spacer bars and will have them shortened to the 52 inches needed rather than the 64 that was sent.
I would strongly suggest that anybody who is ordering an EZcarlift for a Stag be supplied with the xm52-3850, as I am sure that they will be much happier to support on a box member.

When all is finished I will send you some pictures both from the side of the car and also where I place the hockey pucks under the four box members.

When sliding the unit under the car as the exhaust system mufflers are fairly low on all Stags one has to play with the sliders to make two pass through at the front of the muffler and the rear two behind it.

Regards

Robin S. - Brechin, Ontario, Canada - customer since September 2015

Hi Boytcho,

I received my EZ Car Lift last Thursday, but since my local Lowes and Home Depot didn’t carry my drill choice (the Bosch) in stock, I had to order it on the internet and wait until yesterday for it to arrive.  Meanwhile, I had already assembled the EZcarlift and it was just leaning against the wall waiting for the drill to arrive.  Today I lubed and greased the EZ Lift and then ran it all the way up and back down.  I put the Ground Clearance Kit (GCK) ramps in place and drove my Cobra up onto the ramps.  Then I slid the lift under the car, found the lift points that I wanted to use, and raised it right up with absolutely no problem.  I had the car at 26” high but lowered it back to 20 inches because that put everything closer to work on.  The car on the EZcarlift was solid as a rock and I had no qualms about getting underneath the car.  Truly this is the answer to my limited space problems.  I have already advised my Cobra friends that there is a lift in my garage now, so it won’t be long before they are lined up in the street to use it.  Thanks for a great product.  I am looking forward to spending a lot of time underneath my Cobra.  I hope you can use one of the attached photos for your gallery. 

A happy customer Paul B. - Redmond, WA- customer since April 2015

Hello Boytcho;


Here are some of the pictures I took ....there where a slue of them, but unfortunately, I didn't notice that my battery had gotten low, and pictures won't save in this state. I have a vid from my gopro camera, but it's too large to send. Man what a tool! Safe and sturdy, easy as sleeping, and my neighbors are pining! I keep procrastinating on getting the purchase agreement in the mail, I need to get to the POfor stamps, and keep forgetting, but I'll send it tomorrow....Thanks

Jeff C., #lovinthelift - Happerville GA- customer since March 2015

Hi Boytcho,

All is well now I have all the packages and FedEx rang me to be sure I'd got them all --- Good service.
It is assembled now and I have to compliment you on the engineering side of the job. It's all neat and tidy and very purposeful.
I bought your EZCARLIFT not only because I have a small garage, the small storage area required, the stability, the access when raised, and the range of access heights, but also because the height of the 1.8 litre Rover K series engine just happens to be about 26". I don't envisage having to hire a crane (saving - and I have 3 cars to do.) as I should be able to wheel the engine in place in/under the frame, and then lower/raise (fine adjustment) the jacks until, with a little jiggling, I can bolt the engine in, then raise it to finish the connections. I'll send you pictures of the progress as it happens if you want. It may be a little time before I get to the GTM Coupe as I'm going to remake the chassis in carbon fibre, using the EZCARLIFT as the support for the mould -- OLE!

Thanks for such a flexible set of jacks

Cheers,
Tony G. - Staffordshire, UK - customer since February 2015

Hi Boytcho,

The product arrived as expected last Wednesday, I installed it today (very easy). I am impressed with the quality of the product  and this is exactly what I was looking for. I am very very happy, can’t be better. Here is some picture!!!

Best regards,
Denis G. - Terrebonne, Canada - customer since February 2015

Hi Boytcho,
I have been using my EZ Lift System for about 7 months now and will just say that it is just an AMAZING and AWESOME lift system. My garage is very limited in the space department and this EZcarlift is perfect for me. I purchased the lift mostly for restoration and routine maintenance work on my Buick Grand National, but also have used it on my wife’s Buick LaCrosse. It lifts both cars with ease and saves me a lot of time and hassle. After using my EZcarlift for numerous of short and long term jobs & projects, I don’t know how I have managed without owning one.
I don’t have to move my car away from the wall to lift it and there is no need to use the floor jack & four jack stands on each corner of the car. The lift raises my cars completely up in the vertical direction, and always returns them to the exact spot they were lifted from. This works great in my garage in which the space in front and in the rear of the cars are very limited. The ease of use and stability of the lift when the cars are on it is really impressive. I have let my car sit on the lift, elevated, for 3-1/2 months (straight) with no issues whatsoever.

I also purchased the ramp extensions, hockey pucks, and the wheel caster set (Moving Casters Kit). The wheel caster set is really nice and more than what I had imagined. I had to use the caster kit when I removed my transmission. I needed to move the car away from wall to do some work on the passenger side and became very happy with them. The large wheels allow the car to be moved with very little effort when I need to move it while on the lift. Again, I honestly don’t know how I used to work without owning one of these lifts. My wife even has climbed under the car and helped me out a couple times.
Also, thanks for always taking care of me every time I called with questions or inquiries, your customer service is second to none. Thanks for the EZcarlift, Boytcho!


Very Satisfied EZcarlift Customer,

Joseph W. - Houstom TX - customer since August 2014

Boytcho
Initial impressions are everything. The EZcarlift arrived in excellent condition due to its professional packaging.  As I removed the various components I was taken by their overall appearance.  The machining, welding, assembly, and paint were first-rate.  The fit and finish were over the top. I felt that I was examining a newly restored car, rather than a piece of shop equipment. 

With a few glances at the well organized owner's manual I was able to put the lift together in a few minutes.

I then rolled the lift under the car and positioned the heavy rubber pads under the chassis lift points.  I am so glad that the supplied spacers (I selected those for a Sprite) were for positioning the lift across the car.  Everything fit perfectly. Up she went.

Though this lift is intended for the home garage, I would think that any restoration or maintenance facility would do well to have at least one EZcarlift for use when the other lifts are tied up. With EZcarlift they can take the lift to the car rather than the car to the lift.

I am so glad that I found the EZcarlift in the January 2015 issue of Sports and Exotic Car Magazine. Thanks for a great product.


Roy I. - Anderson, SC - customer since December 2014

Hello Boytcho

The ramp extensions arrived on time and were very easy to install. Attached are pictures of the lift with an 2011 Cadillac CTS AWD. In addition to the two REK's, I used 4 hockey pucks to avoid damaging the plastic rocker covers.

The width of the lifting points on the 2011 CTS are 59 inches and the length is 69 inches.

The EZcarlift is very well designed and built. I'm extremely happy with my lift and take every opportunity to show it to my friends.

Happy New Year,
Mark E. - East Liverpool, OH - customer since January 2013

Hi Boytcho

The lift is working fine.  Serviced my car and a buddy's.  There's enough room underneath for me to sit and access the transmission, differential, and engine fluids and work on the exhaust (not needed yet).  Only "issue" is the car is too low to slide the lift under it so I have to drive up on the yellow blocks shown in the photo first.  Any (inexpensive) solution to this?

Thanks for a wonderful product,

Chuck S. - Broadview Hts, OH - customer since August 2014

Boytcho;

Sorry have been more than a bit busy since receiving the unit.  I did a transmission and clutch on a C5 Corvette with it and the unit worked fantastically.  At one point it turned out that the front bar was just in the way of dropping out the old clutch.  Didn’t take long to support the car, lower the lift and slide it to give the space then raise back up, the same issue again cropped up when removing the exhaust.   Being able to vary the lift height easily as needed over the course of all the work was enormously helpful for doing work of that scope alone at home.  Due to the layout and support column in my garage sliding from the side does not work, so instead drive over ramps and platforms were constructed from my board pile. 

Thanks.

Jeff B. - Gardner, MA– customer since August 2014

Good morning Boytcho;
Just got a chance to set up the lift last nite.
It works as expected. I used my Rigid 18V drill to drive it and one full battery did the job.
Great quality!! Everything fit and the adjustments for the 1970 Jaguar E-type 2+2 is just long enough. Thanks for suggesting the Ground Clearance Kit. I needed the ramps to clear the exhaust.
I'll try the 1998 Mercedes SL500 soon but do not expect any problems. The lift points are closer on that car.
I should have ordered the wheel kit, but will wait and see if I need anything else before I do that.

Thanks for the excellent product.

Ron W. - Ablerta, Canada– customer since May 2014

Boytcho,

How have you been, we haven’t talked in quite a while?
I have an older EZcarlift that and I would like to add the Ramp Extension Kit to better accommodate my Lexus LS430. Can this kit be added to an older EZcarlift? What modifications, if any, must be made to the older EZcarlift to accommodate the Ramp Extension Kit?

On a side note, I can’t remember the year (August 2009) I bought my EZcarlift but it has proven to be a very good tool. I use it constantly to maintain my cars. This past weekend I used it to lift my Subaru Outback so I could check it over, brakes, exhaust, etc., prior to taking the car in for its annual PA State inspection.  In addition I used the lift on my Lexus LS for PA State checkout and to adjust the parking brake. And finally I used the lift on my son’s 95’ Toyota Camry to lift the car for installation of a new hood latch. Aside from the obvious, the greatest benefit I find from the EZcarlift is the ability to raise the car so I don’t have to bend over when working on the car’s interior or engine compartment. I’m tall and it prevents a great deal of back strain.

Thanks again for a wonderful tool

Ron B. - Monroeville, PA.– customer since August 2009

Boytcho,

I have my lift and my only regret is not getting one a lot sooner.  It really is easy to use and it's the idea solution for small shops with low ceilings,  I need to attach some new rubber non-skid parts onto the bottom of the lift to keep it in place when driving over the cross bars.


I gave you a good write-up on Motoring Alliance (a MINI Cooper forum)  Here's a link:  http://www.motoringalliance.com/forums/mini-stuff/19300-new-accessory-mini.html#axzz2epsfwdLy
Attached are some pictures of the Honda and MINI on the lift.  I'd love to see some of these on your website.

Graig H. - Lafayette, LA.– customer since September 2013

Boytcho,
Winter is gone in Michigan and I had the time to assembly the EZcarlift. It went very well, not hitches.
The EZcarlift is very well designed and manufactured, easy to assemble and operate. The caster allow for quick location and effortless adjustment. Well done!!
I utilized an 18V Makita Drill/Driver 0-400 rpm for the lift.  Lift took two batteries and about 3.5 minutes. A driver of 0-600 rpm would decrease the time significantly.
I have attached photos of the lift as received, assembled and lifting my 1957 Corvette ‘Fuelie’.
Thank you for providing such a fine product

Dave R. - Farmington Hill, MI.– customer since January 2014

Boytcho,

The lift is working out perfectly. I have been able to roll (with the optional Moving Caster Kit) my "project" to the center of my garage to operate, and then roll it off to the side to allow my boss to park her car indoors overnight.

Thanks very much,

Gary M. - Southfield, MI.– customer since April 2014

PS. My friend was joking with me about sitting in the garage and just watching the car go up and down. I love the car lift; it's the best invention since suspenders!

Hi Boytcho-

I wanted to let you know that the lift arrived here in good shape and I put it together right away. I played with the Cobra on the lift for about a week, then decided to change the oil in the MINI not knowing what kind of headache that would turn into. Someone (not me) over torqued my oil drain plug and when I pulled it out, the threads were stripped. Having the EZlift kept the headache of a job from turning into a real nightmare. I was able to adjust the height of the car to exactly where I needed it to machine the threads without having to remove oil pan from the car. I felt much more comfortable under the car with it on the lift rather than on jackstands and there was so much more room to work with the lift. I'm really pleased with my purchase and have been busy handing out your flyers to all my car guy friends.

I'm using a Rigid brand drill model 71111 and it works just fine. Have you found or heard of any cordless drills that might do the job? My Ryobi 18V is not up to the task. I have an 18V impact that I know will do the job, but I read your directions (see some people do actually read the instructions) and I see that the impact would be a very bad idea.

Anyway, I just wanted to let you know that I'm absolutely tickled with my purchase.

Regards,

Bill L. - Olathe, KS.– customer since February 2014

Hi Boytcho,


I got the Vette in the air Sunday. I am very pleased with the lift, wish I had found it sooner.
I had my wife come out to the garage and had her look it over. I gave the Vette  the shake test. She never liked me being under cars while they were in the air. I always used jack stands and blocks under the wheels for safety. I think she is a lot more comfortable with the lift .

Thank you,

Tom M. - Peru, IN.– customer since February 2014

Hi Boytcho,

Finally got some nice weather and got to play with my EZcarlift yesterday. The setup was easy and up and running in no time!  Your attention to detail, workmanship and crafting have greatly exceeded my expectation.

Thank you,

Terry S. - Charlottesville, VA.– customer since February 2014

Boytcho,

I have one negative thing to add about your lift and what it did the first time I was able to use it fully extended. I found transmission fluid leaking from my drain plug. DAMM! I hate it when things work so perfect that I find more problems. Other than that all joking a side it worked perfect the first time I used it without a load on it. Second time you can see I used it to lift my BMW 318ti. Weight: 3700 lbs.

I used a D-Handle corded drill from Harbor Freight. 0-1000 rpms; 9amps; variable speed - Model number: 69453 Less than $50.00. Drill worked perfect with no signs of excessive load struggle.

Oh one more thing to add. I strongly recommend using a 1/4 inch hex wrench on the gear box fill plugs. The 6mm is a bit sloppy and you know how people who claim to be mechanically orientated can screw things up if tools do not fit perfect. I would also remove the older configuration of the caster installation of the cross bars. I tried both to see which fits better. The older looks nicer and tucks inside the bar but it does not have the 360 degree free movement. I repositioned them on the outside. Best to remove the older configuration from the manual next time you update it. I will send you more pix when I get the opportunity to use the lift again real soon. The oil in the gear box smells like gear oil of a thin weight. The additive I saw inside the bottle looks like moly particles used in lubricating gear boxes as well as flap tracks and transmission gear boxes on commercial aircraft. In commercial aircraft use it comes in spray cans and cans to brush on the tracks and pour inside the transmission gear box. I do not think that the gear oil is a mystery, but the additive might be a specific type. Thanks again and HAPPY EASTER!! Bob..

Thanks,

Bob G.. - Sunrise, FL.– customer since March 2013

Mr. Manev,

This is a very fine piece of engineering.  From one engineer to another, I had to sit and study the fit and finish and attention to detail.  I have it in use and the Porsche is airborne.

Here is a picture of my restoration project on your lift.  As you can see, I am using the moving casters to move the car over against the wall when I am not working on it.  I was able to finally get under it to do an inspection.  Overall, it looks pretty good.  The lift has helped tremendously.  Again, I appreciate it very much.

Thanks,

Lane S. - FT. Worth, TX – customer since March 2013

Boytcho:

Here is my car undergoing its annual inspection before the snow hits here in Montreal. I havent raised the lift all the way but even at around 20 inches lift I have plenty of space to work underneith. The lift is well built and solid. No complaints and finally able to work on my car with piece of mind..

Bobby D. - Laval, Canada – customer since May 2012

Boytcho:

Like many people I just don't have the garage space for a hydraulic lift, not even the Max Jax after measuring. So, while being a bit pricey, this was a good option for me. Plus, I can easily bring it to my buddy's house down the street to help him with his car too. It's the EZcarlift and can lift up to 4,400lbs 26" high. All you need to lift it is an electric drill. I can get a creeper all around and the entire underside is accessible. Other lifts I have seen, like scissor lifts restrict accessibility, this one gave me the most. And talk about sturdy. Overall, I am glad I bought it. It serves my needs well.

Dave D. - Baton Rouge, LA– customer since May 2012

Hi Manev, 

Just wanted to let you know my lift is operational. 

In today’s world I’ve come to expect less than optimal products, our new refrigerator has experienced three service calls. 

From package to components my new lift is exceptional. The design is great and quality fantastic. It does take a bit of time to raise the car but heck I’m retired. 

I’ve owned four lifts and this has all the good and none of the bad my other units had.

Best,

Cole P - Redmond, WA.– customer since February 2014

Hi Boytcho,

I really enjoyed using my EZcarlift for replacing brake pads on my Z06 Corvette.  It saved a great deal of time and effort versus using a floor jack, quickly putting the work at a comfortable level.  Assembly of the EZcarlift was a cinch using the enclosed directions.  Having done it once
now, I wouldn't need the directions.


Thanks again.  If you ever find yourself in central Colorado, please stop by for a visit.

Thanks,

John G. - Pine, CO.– customer since October 2013

Boytcho,

I have one negative thing to add about your lift and what it did the first time I was able to use it fully extended. I found transmission fluid leaking from my drain plug. DAMM! I hate it when things work so perfect that I find more problems. Other than that all joking a side it worked perfect the first time I used it without a load on it. Second time you can see I used it to lift my BMW 318ti. Weight: 3700 lbs.

I used a D-Handle corded drill from Harbor Freight. 0-1000 rpms; 9amps; variable speed - Model number: 69453 Less than $50.00. Drill worked perfect with no signs of excessive load struggle.

Oh one more thing to add. I strongly recommend using a 1/4 inch hex wrench on the gear box fill plugs. The 6mm is a bit sloppy and you know how people who claim to be mechanically orientated can screw things up if tools do not fit perfect. I would also remove the older configuration of the caster installation of the cross bars. I tried both to see which fits better. The older looks nicer and tucks inside the bar but it does not have the 360 degree free movement. I repositioned them on the outside. Best to remove the older configuration from the manual next time you update it. I will send you more pix when I get the opportunity to use the lift again real soon. The oil in the gear box smells like gear oil of a thin weight. The additive I saw inside the bottle looks like moly particles used in lubricating gear boxes as well as flap tracks and transmission gear boxes on commercial aircraft. In commercial aircraft use it comes in spray cans and cans to brush on the tracks and pour inside the transmission gear box. I do not think that the gear oil is a mystery, but the additive might be a specific type. Thanks again and HAPPY EASTER!! Bob..

Thanks,

Bob G.. - Sunrise, FL.– customer since March 2013

Mr. Manev,

This is a very fine piece of engineering.  From one engineer to another, I had to sit and study the fit and finish and attention to detail.  I have it in use and the Porsche is airborne.

Here is a picture of my restoration project on your lift.  As you can see, I am using the moving casters to move the car over against the wall when I am not working on it.  I was able to finally get under it to do an inspection.  Overall, it looks pretty good.  The lift has helped tremendously.  Again, I appreciate it very much.

Thanks,

Lane S. - FT. Worth, TX – customer since March 2013

Boytcho:

Here is my car undergoing its annual inspection before the snow hits here in Montreal. I havent raised the lift all the way but even at around 20 inches lift I have plenty of space to work underneith. The lift is well built and solid. No complaints and finally able to work on my car with piece of mind..

Bobby D. - Laval, Canada – customer since May 2012

Boytcho:

Like many people I just don't have the garage space for a hydraulic lift, not even the Max Jax after measuring. So, while being a bit pricey, this was a good option for me. Plus, I can easily bring it to my buddy's house down the street to help him with his car too. It's the EZcarlift and can lift up to 4,400lbs 26" high. All you need to lift it is an electric drill. I can get a creeper all around and the entire underside is accessible. Other lifts I have seen, like scissor lifts restrict accessibility, this one gave me the most. And talk about sturdy. Overall, I am glad I bought it. It serves my needs well.

Dave D. - Baton Rouge, LA– customer since May 2012

April 2012 - Boytcho:

When I first saw your EZcarlift at the Car Craft Nationals in Minnesota, I had to have one.
What I didn’t know when I got it, was that I would be using it to work on the INTERIOR of my car. Installing insulation, sound deadening, and carpet always kills by back and requires me to be on my knees.
But when I put my car on the EZcarlift, I can adjust the height of the floor pans to where I can easily work on the car standing up.
I love the lift for working under the car, but I think using it to work on the interior is a must.

Ron R. - Weston, MO– customer since Jan 2012

Hi Boytcho,

I had been using a scissor hydraulic lift, and aside from the added complication of the hydraulic system I was not happy with it. When the car was on the lift it just didn't look stable. It was very hard to get the car positioned correctly because the lift is not as big as you would think (one time it took me 8 tries to get a Honda Civic in a position where I could reach the jack points). My biggest worry was I couldn't see if the safety interlocks were engaged when the lift was under the car. That's not a huge issue unless you need to work underneath the vehicle. One of the hydraulic lines pop when you're under the car and the safety interlock not properly engaged and you'll be very sorry.
The EZcarlift has eliminated all these concerns. The boxes were packed very well and the EZcarlift was simple to assemble.  It's easy to position, safe and very stable. I use the Rigid drill which works quite well.
I haven't lifted my 2007 Honda Odyssey yet, however with the ramp extensions installed the EZcarlift fits my 1999 Odyssey perfectly. It's very easy to align the lift with the vehicle and I feel safe working underneath the car. All this and portability too!!! I didn't think storing the lift would be an issue, but I was really getting annoyed with the hydraulic lift sitting in the middle of the floor all the time. It's way too heavy (950 lbs.) to move anywhere. I have plenty of room but it's much neater to lean the EZcarlift against the wall when not in use.
I am extremely pleased with the EZcarlift. The design and quality of this lift is amazing.  I would highly recommend the EZcarlift to anyone looking for a vehicle lift.

Thanks again for your help,

Wayne D. - Sherman, CT– customer since March 2012

Hey Boytcho,

I am attaching a couple of photos with my C6 Z06 Corvette on the EZcarlift that I got a few months ago.  You have always been very responsive to my questions by phone and email. And I have appreciated the fast and informative replies before, during, and after my purchase of your product.
The lift has been fantastic so far. I have used it several times in the past four months. It is quite easy to use and store. I looked at several different products before deciding to buy from you and I feel like I made the right choice.
My garage space is limited and I like being able to stand up the lift and secure it to my garage wall when not in use. I trust that it will serve me well for years and years to come.

Thanks for the fine product and responsive service.

Tom P. - Cary, NC– customer since January 2012

March 2012 - Boytcho,

After a year of use I would be very happy to share my experience with your lift.

First off, it is a quality piece, that is well thought out, and simplistic in execution/design so it should last a good long time.  I had seriously considered the MAxxJAck, and a few other 2 post lifts, but ultimately chose this one due to a number of reasons:

1. I didn't require a lift that put the car more than 2ft or so in the air.
2. Ease of portability.
3. Flexible in being able to set it up outside, or on the other side of the garage. Take it to a friends house, or the track.
4. Not having to wire in a 220V electrical supply, or upgrade to a 200 amp service.
5. Not having to mess with eventual hydraulics issues.

This lift does exactly what it claims to, and does so with ease. I have a Z06, a Passat, & Odyssey minivan, and it lifts them all. The minivan requires wider spacer bars, and extender's for the lift pads. The Vette I put on 2x12 pieces of lumber to give a little wiggle room between the pucks, and the lift. I intend on ordering the ramps this year so I don't need to use the lumber anymore and can leave the lift on the floor under the Z most of the time.

Boytcho you have designed a fine product, that has no equal that I am aware of. Other's have come close on a few of the features, but not all.

Ed U. - Northboro, MA– customer since March 2011

Boytcho,

I am more than very satisfied with my purchase of the EZcarlift. It is such a safe and time saving system for working on my Saturn L300, Saturn Ions, Saturn Vue, and Mazda MPV. I am about 58 years old and do my own maintenance and repairs on our family cars.
What used to be a time consuming and arduous task of lifting cars with a floor jack and 4 jack stands has become such a “breeze” and actually fun to lift up my cars higher off the floor in 1/5th the time, and doing so in a safe manner with the EZcarlift.
In this day and time, I consider myself to be very fortunate and lucky to be able to speak to the “inventor” of the EZcarlift; you answered my many questions prior to purchase and still answer my calls if I have any more questions. Such customer support is unheard of nowadays.
I thank you for making such a safe, portable, car-lift so easy to use and store. No wonder you call it the EZcarlift!

Gerald M. - Chula Vista, CA – customer since March 2012

Boytcho,

This Lift works as advertised and is certainly much less monies than a 2 or 4 post lift.  It is very solid and stable and give me much more confidence working under the vehicle than 4 jackstands!!

Thanks for selling such an excellent product!!

Steven S. - Orchard, WA – customer since March 2012

Just thought I'd throw in my $0.02 worth, as I bought the lift on the last group buy.  Boytcho is not kidding, call him with questions or clarifications.  He really answers the phone.

The EZCarlift is not for everyone. There are definitely cheaper lifts out there, and they will lift higher and faster. If that's all you're looking for, to rotate tires and change oil, then this is not the one for you. Seriously.

But, if you have limited ceiling height, limited floor space, want real portability to use a lift anywhere (powerwash the underside of your truck outside?  no problem!), share the cost with a close relative, want real open access underneath (not having to work AROUND the bracing on a standard low rise lift), want to park the car THERE and lift it THERE, not where the lift is bolted to the floor, don't want to limit your garage to a lift bay, because heaven forbid you actually use your garage for something besides lifting a car, and like the easy ability to micro-raise/lower and stop the lift at any height (and when you're dropping or installing a tranny, this is worth it's weight in gold)....if these things are important to you, then there is no other choice!! I've used my lift on 4 different vehicles, with 2 different cross widths, about  a 1/2 dozen times in the last few months.  Whenever I use it, I am glad with how easy it is to set up, use, and put away.  Friends that have come over are really impressed. And I've lent it to one friend who swears he has to get one (if his wife will let him).  That's another thing.  If the wife shares the garage, and she's anything like mine, a 2 post or 4 post lift is out of the question. "What if we move?", " I don't want to drive around that thing", yada yada yada.  If I have to explain it, then you're not married. This one is easy. Do a brake job or 2, change some struts, change tranny/diff fluid/exhaust whatever, where you just don't want to hassle with jacks, and stands and ramps..and poof, this pays for itself.  And guess what?  If you find it's not for you after all, or you really only need a lift for that one huge job, then you'll never work on a car again, (I swear) you can SELL it EASILY on ebay for 3/4's what you paid in a heartbeat, because you can SHIP the damn thing anywhere.  Try that with a 4 post lift.  For me, it really was a no brainer.  Glad to answer any questions on it that you may have.

Perry E. - Glen Allen, VA - customer since July 2009

Boytcho,

Attached is an images of my BMW Z3 on the lift. What a beautiful thing this lift is! For lifting my Z3, the only improvement that I could see is if the rectangular rubber lift points were twice as thick. As is, the front of the lift rails contacts the uni-body side rails. If I insert the hockey pucks, I have trouble maintaining the 6 inch lift clearance you specify. But, this is a minor problem and I otherwise am thoroughly enjoying maintaining my cars with a proper lift. When I use this on the i30 I will send you more images. Thanks.

Jerry R. - Oxnard, CA – customer since October 2011

Boytcho,

Just a follow up on the “EZcarlift” .. the cordless drill has worked out great, now that I have a few recharges on each battery it works better, ‘can raise and lower once on each battery.

The “EZcarlift” has been a life saver on several projects getting the car ready for a road trip I took to Oklahoma for a weekend.

Anyway I have been talking about the “EZcarlift” to my club members and several seem interested. What I’d like to do with your permission is put an ad in our monthly club newsletter, it has saved me so much time I feel I owe you!!

Anyway, have a great day ..and here’s hoping a few make the call!

Rick J. - Orange, CA – customer since August 2011

Merci encore Mr Manev pour votre envoie. J ai l impression d avoir un service personnalisé et d avoir participé a la fabrication sur mesure de mon pont élévateur. J apprécie grandement l'effort mis sur la sélection du transporteur et les frais d envoie chez moi. C est je crois le meilleur compromis pour un espace restreint dans un garage étroit. La mecanique de votre pont est une belle piece d ingenierie. Il fallait y penser. Leger, démultiplier par une boite de vitesses, il est rapide en monté. Quand je ne le désire plus dans mes jambes, il ne prend que quelques minutes a Désassembler. Tres facile a installer et d une légèreté incroyable tout en restant tres rigide. Que d espace en dessous pour travailler chez moi! Mon garage est sous la chambre a couché. Votre pont est tellement silencieux que je ne réveille personne. Je pourrais littéralement le démonter et le mettre sous mon lit comme dans les pubs d exerciseurs américaines.

Jean B. - Laval, Quebec, Canada – customer since July 2011

Hi Boytcho!

I just wanted to say hi and let you know how much I enjoy the EZcarlift! I've used it on several Miata's, a friend's E30 BMW, another friend's 996 Porsche, my two W124 Mercedes and today I installed a coilover suspension in my E39 M5 – pictured with the wheel off

Your lift makes working on cars so much easier (and safer) for the home mechanic. I am finding that I need/want your drive-over kit to enable driving lowered cars over the lift. For now, I just drive up on some 2 x 6's and then the lift rolls under fine but I'll most likely order the drive-over kit in the near future.

One other feature that would be nice is some sort of handle that would attach/detach easily without tools to enable rolling the lift and positioning it without having to get down on the floor. This would mostly be used when rolling the lift around the garage...if you don't have this in the plans, maybe I'll try to make something.

Thanks,
SGlen T. - Carlsbad, CA – customer since June 2011

Hi Boytcho!

I enjoyed to make a deal (working) with you. Always helpful and your product is as described, easy to use and very easy to store. I am looking forward to get a new veteran (classic) until then I will use it on my newer car. I have been extremely satisfied with the quality and performance of the lift during the few opportunities I had to use it. The ease of operation combined with the sense of safety and security it provides makes it well worth every dollar. Thank you.

Best regards,
Ståle L. - Hunndalen, Norway – customer since June 2011

Hi Boytcho,

I am going to simply say that this lift is awesome! It’s great, I love it!  I had been entertaining the idea of other hydraulic scissor lifts and or a set of what the Pro and sportsman drag race teams have been using called "Pro-Jacks".
The other lifts where just to heavy to move around the garage.  The Pro-Jacks would have been great but are too expensive for what I needed.  They also require air over hydraulic or electric over hydraulic.  I just didn't want the hydraulics to play with.   The EZcarlift is exactly that "EZ". Setup was a breeze and I had my race car jacked, using a hand drill.  How much easier can you get?  It will work in my garage for all my projects as well as at the drag strip.
I can't say enough about Boytcho Manev, owner and inventor of EZcarlift.   I went to meet him while on a business trip in California.  He answered all my questions and I was sold on it.  He's such a nice person.

Oz. - Alexandria, NH- customer since April, 2011

Hi Boytcho,

I finally got the XJ6 up on the lift this past weekend. The car weighs 4,100 pounds.  I felt very safe working underneath the car.  I've read accounts where the XJ6 jacking points have failed.  So, even if you have the car up on good jack stands you can still die if the jacking point fails and the jack stand punches through the floor of the car.  With your lift even if the jacking point fails you have the entire lift under the car to save you.  Thanks for such a great product.  My boys need their Dad around for a few more years.  LOL.

Mark H. - North Richland Hills, TX. – customer since April 2011

Hi Boytcho,

The casters worked beautifully. Like you warned me, once you start moving, inertia takes over! Rolls beautifully, we had a great time and I was glad to have my brother's assistance for the first try. But now I have the process down, I can solo move it easily, and the Mustang tucks in nicely with room for 3 cars in a garage designed for 2!!

Thanks so much for expediting the order, and designing such a useful piece of equipment! We felt like a couple of teenagers out in the garage, and it brought back a lot of good memories!

Rick F. - Tacoma, WA. – customer since April 2011

Boytcho,

I am absolutely trilled with your product.  The quality appears to be top drawer in every way - and it looks great. Most importantly, it does the job in a way that exceeds my expectations!  Second, I want to thank you for a great buying experience.  You've been professional, most responsive, and a pleasure to talk to.  Your tips in your last email are just one example. I will look forward to using my new lift and promoting it to other potential customers - especially fellow racers - on this side of our country.

Now, about my Spitfire; you are correct, Spits are body on frame cars and should be lifted by the frame, not the rails.  The wood you see on the lift is not for lifting.  I used 2x6 blocks between the frame and lift, but since the frame narrows down in the middle, I wanted to make sure the car wouldn't tilt when I got in and out of the driver seat. The block you see along the rail is just to make sure the car didn't tip left or right.

Cheers,
Leigh R. - Charlotte, NC. – customer since Mar, 2011

Boytcho,

I have been extremely satisfied with the quality and performance of the lift during the few opportunities I have had to put it to use. The ease of operation combined with the sense of safety/security it provides makes it well worth every dollar; thank you.

Best regards,
Jason U. - Fairfax, VA. – customer since Mar, 2011

Boytcho,

At first I was hesitant in buying the lift because of the price, however, having actually looked at it and used it today, I understand the cost. The lift is portable and very well made. If space in the garage is a concern, and you don't want to mount something permanent, this is the lift for you.

Thank you for the follow up phone call to ensure everything went well.  It was great to talk with you and to know that you stand behind your product.

Thanks,
John R. - Whittier, CA. – customer since Mar, 2011

Thanks Boytcho.  

I think the lift is great even though I have only used it about 3 times. I keep trying to think of things to do underneath the car so I can use it. My neighbor (a car nut) saw it in my garage the other day and is interested in a demo so hopefully I will be able to accommodate him soon.

Gary K. - Bexhill on Sea, East Sussex, UK - customer since March 2010

Hi Boytcho.  

Here are a couple of pics of my MGB in the air on the EZcarlift with the MGA looking on.

Love your product and your first class service.

David S. (First Customer in RI) - East Greenwich, RI - customer since March 2011

Hey Boytcho!

Just wanted to let you know that the Work Bench Kit came in very handy during my most recent project in the garage. I had to put a new engine in the scooter and my EZ Carlift was the perfect solution to the problem of finding a stable work surface capable of supporting the weight and all the wrenching going on. I strapped the scooter in place using some nylon tie-downs and within a couple minutes it was lifted to the perfect height for access to the frame — no aching back or sore knees and a LOT less swearing!

My garage has it all — limited space and a lot of clutter. Being able to stash the EZ Carlift in a corner when not in use is a huge bonus. It's also great to know you've put the same attention to detail and quality into your accessories as in the original lift. They'll serve me well for many years to come.

Thanks again,
Diego B. - Goleta, CA – customer since March 2010

Boytcho,

Thanx for the information. I took your advice and went with the Bosch drill. It's fantastic! Got my 325ix in the air at full height and I am amazed at how much access I have. And, it's incredibly steady, so I can grab it anywhere and use the leverage to roll myself around under the car. I'm even inventing things to do because I'm having so much fun! I wish I had this 20 years ago!

I took some pictures and brought them into work to show a fellow gear head. He loves it too. Bonus time is coming up, so it may make it to his Christmas list.

Thanx again. I am very pleased with my purchase.

Ron S., New Fairview, CT - customer since Aug. 2009

Boytcho,
I received all three packages containing the car lift yesterday, opened them, read the instructions, and assembled the lift in two hours. I'm impressed by the simplicity of design and construction. It's easy to move about my crowded garage, and easy to tilt up and store against a wall. The EZcarlift will be a valuable tool for me.

Thanks,

Ed H., Stow, MA - customer since March 2008

Boytcho,

I put the lift together today and tried it out. It works great. It's very nicely made. It would have been nice if the spacer bars were 62 inches instead of 60 inches (Note: spacer configuration updated to accommodate the 62”-xm64 vs old xm62), as the wood blocks in the plastic jacking cups on my BMW go right to the outer edge on the rubber pads on the lift. My 4.8 amp Bosch drill can lift the car but has to work very hard. I'm going to have to get a heavy duty electric drill.

Leonard S., Houston, TX - customer since Dec. 2007

PROUD OWNER OF E-Z CARLIFT BY GIL D.

I HAVE BEEN LOOKING FOR A CAR LIFT THAT I COULD USE ON MY MG’S FOR SOME TIME. I HAVE A 1962 MGA MK 11 ROADSTER AND A 1974.5 RB MGBGT. MY GARAGE IS LOCATED UNDER MY HOME AND HAS ABOUT 8 FOOT 6 INCHES CLEARANCE FROM FLOOR TO CEILING. THE MAXIMUM I COULD LIFT THE MGBGT IS ABOUT 32 INCHES BEFORE THE TOP WOULD HIT THE FLOOR JOIST. MAYBE THE MGA A FEW INCHES HIGHER. SEACHING THE INTERNET MANY TIMES AND THE ONLY CHOICES I COULD FIND WERE:

  1. A 4 POST LIFT WITH POSTS TOO TALL TO INSTALL AND WEIGHING TOO MUCH FOR ME TO HANDLE.

  2. A TWO POST LIFT WITH THE SAME POST HEIGHT PROBLEM AND HAVING TO BE BOLTED TO THE FLOOR.

  3. A SCISSOR TYPE LIFT THAT SEEMED IDEAL IT WAS EASY TO PUT UNDER CAR AND EASY TO LIFT AND THE MAX HEIGHT WAS ABOUT 48 INCHES.

ONE DAY WHILE SURFING THE INTERNET UNDER CARS AND CORVAIRS IN PARTICULAR LO AND BEHOLD THERE WAS A REFERENCE TO A LIFT SITE WWW.EZCARLIFT.COM. NEVER SEEING THIS BEFORE I IMMEDIATELY WENT TO THIS LINK FIGURING IT WOULD JUST BE ANOTHER RUN OF MILL SITE FOR CAR LIFTS.

MAN WAS I SURPRISED.

I SPENT AN HOUR OR SO LOOKING AT THIS LIFT EVEN DOWNLOADING ALL OF THE VIDEOS IT HAD ON IT. THIS LIFT IS EXACTLY WHAT I HAVE BEEN SEARCHING FOR.

HERE ARE A FEW THINGS THAT IMPRESSED ME.

  1. IT WOULD LIFT 4400 POUNDS.

  2. IT IS 4 INCHES TALL AND LIFTS 26 INCHES MAX.

  3. NO MORE JACKING UP OR PUTTIN ON RAMPS

  4. IT HAD LIFTING RAMPS THAT CAN BE ORDERED TO SUIT WIDTH BETWEEN RAMPS

  5. IT WAS OPERATED OFF OF A DRILL MOTOR

  6. ITS TOTAL WEIGHT WAS ABOUT 145 POUNDS

  7. DISASSEMBLED THE HEAVIEST PIECE WAS 51 POUNDS MAKINING IT PORTABLE TO ANOTHER LOCATION.

  8. STORES AGAINST WALL OR DISASSEMBLED MOST ANYWHERE

  9. IT HAD SMALL CASTER ON IT SO IT ROLLED ON THE FLOOR EASILY

  10. IT COULD BE ROLLED UNDER YOUR CAR FROM THE SIDE

  11. IF YOU GARAGE WAS NARROW YOU CAN DRIVE OVER IT EASILY

  12. LIFTIN PADS ARE ADJUSTABLE TO SUIT

  13. IT ALSO HAD AN OPTIONAL CASTER KIT THAT ALLOW YOU TO LOWER YOU CAR TO THE CASTERS AND BE ABLE TO ROLL YOU CAR AROUND THE GARAGE FOR EASIER ACCESS.

AFTER A FEW DAYS OF PROCRASTINATING I SENT AN EMAIL TO THE COMPANY WITH A FEW QUESTIONS. IT WAS ON A SUNDAY AND I IMMEDIATELY GOT A RESPONSE TO MY EMAIL.

NEXT DAY I CALLED THE 800 NUMBER ON THE WEBSITE AND THE OWNER IMMEDIATELY PICKED UP THE PHONE AND WE CHATTED FOR ABOUT A HALF HOUR. SINCE I AM AN ENGINEER MYSELF, I ASKED MANY QUESTIONS AND EACH WAS ANSWERED BY A VERY NICE AND KNOWLEDGEABLE MAN. (WITH A SLIGHT ACCENT HAHA) AT THIS POINT I DECIDED TO ORDER ONE. THIS WAS THE WEEK BEFORE CHRISTMAS AND I WAS GOING TO BE AWAY SO I ASKED HIM TO HOLD THE SHIPMENT UNTIL THE DAY BEFORE CHRISTMAS. NO PROBLEM THERE. I ORDERED THE E-ZCARLIFT OF COURSE.

WHEN IT ARRIVED ABOUT 3 DAYS AFTER CHRISTMAS IT CAME IN THREE BOXES.

  1. OPTIONAL CASTER KIT IN ONE BOX

  2. SPACERS BETWEEN RAMPS

  3. RAMPS

I WAS IMPRESSED WITH THE WAY EVERYTHING WAS PREPARED FOR SHIPPING INSIDE THE BOXES. ALL OF THE CONTENTS OF THESE BOXES WERE WRAPPED WITH VISQUENE WRAPPING AND WELL PADDED. THE CROSSBAR SPACERS WERE INDIVIDUALLY WRAPPED AND THEN WRAPPED TOGTHER WITH THE VISQUENE WRAP. THE RAMPS WERE ALSO WRAPPED AND THE ENDS WERE ATTACHED BY A 1/2 INCH PLYWOOD SPACER USING THE BOLTS AND NUTS TO BE USED LATER TO ATTACH THE CROSSBARS.

THE OPTIONAL CASTER KIT WAS INDIVIDUALLY WRAPPED ALSO. THE ASSEMBLY INSTRUCTIONS WERE VERY SIMPLE AND EASY TO FOLLOW WITH PHOTOGRAPHS SHOWING WHERE EACH PIECE WENT.

THE QUALITY OF THE CONSTRUCTION IS EXCELLENT AND I WOULD NOT DOUBT ITS STUCTURAL INTEGRITY.

AFTER ASSEMBLING THE LIFT, I ROLLED IT UNDER MY MGA 1600 MKII AND PUT A 2X4 BLOCK ON EACH ADJUSTABLE LIFTING PAD AND ALIGNED IT WITH THE FRAME. I ONLY HAD A ONE SPEED 3.5 AMP 3/8 INCH DRILL MOTOR ON HAND BUT I WAS ABLE TO USE IT INTERMITTENTLY AND LIFT THE MGA ALL THE WAY UP AND CHECK THE STABILITY OF THE LIFT. ONCE THE CAR WAS LIFTED, I WAS ABLE TO GET MY CREEPER UNDER THE CAR WITH PLENTY OF SPACE TO AND ACCESSABLILITY TO ANYTHING UNDER THE CAR THAT I WOULD NEED TO WORK ON.

I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS LIFT FOR ANYONE’S GARAGE THAT HAS A LOW CEILING HEIGHT AND WANTS TO BE ABLE TO GET UNDER THEIR CARS FOR EASY ACCESS TO THE UNDERSIDE.

GIL D., Chattanooga, TN - PROUD OWNER OF E-Z Carlift - customer since Dec. 2008

I finally had a chance to play with the lift today. It is very well engineered and made. I am having a hard time with the BMW - part of the exhaust blocks me from sliding the lift under it, but here are some pics with my other car.

The caster kit works great - the wheels are large so it moves very easily - almost too easily, way better than my wheel dollies.

Robert O., Naperville, IL - customer since Feb. 2009

Great product – I’m really looking forward to working on the car once we get a little break in the weather. Still pretty chilly in the garage right now.

Greg S., Keller, TX - customer since Feb. 2009

Subject: EZ Car Lift Owner

Haven’t posted a note to the list in awhile, but when I saw the notes about the EZ Lift I couldn’t resist. I’ve had one since 1997 and I absolutely love it. The shear mobility of it is what I like. When you have multiple cars you can go from car to car -without moving to a stationary lift. When your not using it, it stands up in a corner. When you do need it you just roll it under your car from any angle…front, side or rear. It leaves much more accessibility under a car than the conventional scizzor lift. Mine is sized for a TR6 and when working on the shorter TR7 I just turned the thing 180 degrees and went right to town.

Somebody asked about lowered clearance….it does not exceed 4.25”. I also bought the wheel attachment option….HUGE BENEFIT…..work on your car for the weekend and then tuck the thing to the back of the garage during the week, so your significant other can use the garage….let me tell you…it’s HUGE. I don’t know if you realize it, but you can strap the wheels on when the car is ON the lift. So, instead of putting everything away, you strap the wheels on and move it. Rolls with one hand pushing !!! Push the whole thing into the driveway and hose your work off…..

I too studied lifts for a long time, and at the time of purchase I only had a 7’ ceiling….that was the deciding factor. Plus, I didn’t want a permanent structure in my home garage. The unit is very rugged and well designed, plus the owner/designer of the company (Boytcho Manev) is very supportive and will answer every call, plus follow up with you to be sure your happy. If you talk to him tell him I said Hi.

I challenge you to find that service with the Chinese 4 post lifts. Feel free to drop me a note if you have more questions.

Jim K. (http://www.kingtriumphs.com/) - customer since Feb. 2007

Hey Boytcho,

How’s it going? Just thought I’d drop you some pictures of my 330ci on the lift. I am also including some pictures of how I keep it stored in the garage. Please feel free to use any of them anywhere you wish. I had to use the lift because the PowerFlex lower control arm bushings I had on my car failed – I mean they literally fell apart; disintegrated may be a better word! Well, at any rate, I had a bushing filled day today (LCA bushings, sway bar bushings and rear shock mount bushings) and I can’t imagine doing the job without my lift! I also included pictures of the derelict bushing that started all this sh*t!

Regards,

Nick M.

Greetings from England!

I'm just dropping you a line to say that the Lift arrived safely and all components work, and I would just like to express what a marvelous piece of equipment you have designed and manufactured and every Classic Car Enthusiast should own one. I will be showing our local Stag Owners Club pictures of the lift in operation and, who knows, you may get more orders!! Let hope eh!!

I can't fault the service you have given me and FedEx delivered on time. Many thanks and good luck for the future.

Regards,

Allen B., Stanford-Le-Hope, Essex, England - customer since Dec. 2007

Hi Boytcho,

I just wanted to say thanks for the great product you have designed. I can tell there has been much thought put into the lift and everything is top-notch. The quality of each component is outstanding and everything looks great, too. I have not found a better, more compact lift anywhere for the money. I am very pleased with my purchase!

Steve K., Irvine, CA – 2008 Mustang - customer since July 2009

Boytcho,

The EZCar Lift worked great on my '93 BMW 740IL with no problems and no modifications (although it wasted a brand new Harbor Freight drill). Take care and thanks for a very cool tool.

Ron B., Monroeville, PA - customer since Aug. 2009

Hi, I was wondering what size cross bar I need to lift a 75 Corvette? I have the lift and got the short bar to lift my 1979 Spitfire and now need the cross bar to lift my 1975 Corvette. This is a great lift, it sure makes working on the car so much easier and more fun, not to mention the "Looking Cool effect".

Thanks,

John J., Park Forest, IL - customer since July 2009

Mr. Manev,

I'm sure by now you are a little tired of hearing from me but you asked for some photos. I've attached some but it was late so I'll send some better ones one day when the sun is shining.

Anyway, it worked like advertised and flawlessly once you educated me on amperage and RPM. In the internal combustion world it is said that "there is no replacement for displacement." I have learned that in the power tool world "the more the amps the better the chance." Thank you for the electrical tool education and the amazing product. You will hear from me soon with an order for different widths and please let me know when you finish the motorcycle lift design. Realizing you are a busy man, I'll be checking your web periodically to see if the motorcycle ramp design is finished and you already have one sold.

Thanks again for your patience and product,

Chris H., Cabot, AR - customer since Oct. 2009

Boytcho,

It's been a while since I last wrote you. Since then a lot has happened…

… Anyway, we should be settled into the house we bought here by November. Once things settle down I will be contacting you to order the casters and spacers. I do use your lift often and it is worth every dollar I paid, especially on the BMW Z4. With new spacers I'll be able to use it on a wider variety of vehicles.

I'll be sure to update you when that time comes and we'll do more business. Thank you again for the personalized and professional service and support which is soooo hard to find these days.

Talk to you later - Chris H. - Cabot, AR

Hi Boytcho,

I had called you earlier today about my smoking drill. I took your advice and picked up an 18 volt drill that is 0-850 rpms. This worked PERFECTLY! Without a problem, my M3 was lifted off the ground. I can't tell you how excited and happy I am with this lift!!! My neighbor came over to help me install a new supercharger and was AMAZED with the lift, and how high off the ground the car was. And this was only at maybe half the potential of your lift. The car is incredibly sturdy. I have never had the courage to jack my car this high and put it on jack stands. That always felt unsafe. Your E-Z carlift is amazing! I can't wait to get back in the garage tomorrow to run my methanol lines under the car!!! What a breeze it is getting under there to wrench!!

Your product is an A++++!!!!! I can't say enough good things about it. If you would like an "official" testimonial and/or pictures for your site, please let me know, I would be HAPPY to!

Mike R., Monte Kisco, NY - customer since Oct 2009

Boytcho,

Thanks for this. It makes the use of the LSK (Limited Space Kit) very clear. I will be trying it all out today. BTW Your Customer Support is as high quality as your product is!

Again, I am very pleased and impressed with your product. I am sure it will serve me well in the years to come.

Thanks again,

Mark B., Beaverton, OR - customer since DEc 2009

Boytcho,

I must say I’ve been impressed with the quality and level of support after purchasing my EZcarlift from you at the Great Western Fan Belt Toss in 2007. I’ve received lubricant and various modifications to keep my lift in top shape, and that’s really appreciated.

Regards,

Jim H., Redondo Beach, CA - customer since Feb 2010

My son and I are currently putting our EZcarlift to use with his 66 Corvair. We've replaced the entire front suspension and are now working on the rear. We've had it on the lift constantly for the last two months - we have limited time to work on it due to our jobs. But the lift has performed beautifully - we really like it.

Thanks again,

Bill A., Saraland, AL - customer since July 2009

Boytcho,

My 356 is on your lift as I write this and I am please as hell to have her there for the winter work that will be done. Merry Christmas to you and your family. And Happy New Year.

Bob F., Shoreline, WA - customer since July 2009

Hey Boytcho.

I just want to thank you again for this awesome lift. I have used it on my Mustang, dad's Chevelle, sister’s Saturn Ion and my bro in law's Nissan Murano. All these carswith one lift how convenient is that... It has paid for itself over and over. It has been very reliable and never gives us a problem. It is so easy to transport as well. We made a dolly for it and I can wheel it anywhere. I really like how you stand behind your product. I did the update that you sent me, was very easy to do. Thanks again for a great product.

Sincerely,

Chris D., West Babylon, NY - customer since Feb 2009

Hi Boytcho,

I wanted to tell you that your customer service is excellent. I think it is great that you send out updates to your lift (twice this year). It is very reassuring that I bought a high quality product from a really good guy.

I'm still loving the lift and tell everyone about it. I even had the opportunity to demo the lift when I had my garage door repaired a few months ago. The guy asked "what's that?" I had to show him.

Thanks for creating a great product.

Ted S., Oakton, VA - customer since March 2008

I would like to wish you the very best for the coming year and keep up the good work and the great ideas like this EZcarlift that is so wonderful to use, so far I am very pleased and I hope you can have other great things in the future.

Normand G., St-Eustache, Quebec, Canada - customer since July 2009

I have nothing but praises for you and the lift you created and continue to maintain... It makes my life both safer and easier while working on my 95 M3.

Regards,

Kevin D., Woodridge, IL - customer since July 2007

I've had mine for 6 months now and love it. I purchased a heavy duty DeWalt drill that raises even the max load quickly and without much effort. Probably the greatest part of it is the ease of access under the car from the sides or ends. If I'd only had this earlier....

RAF

Boytcho,

Just received the car lift this afternoon and I love it. As I told you safety is a big concern for me. This unit is exactly what I have been looking for. As you can see from the pictures I already put my 61 Triumph TR3 in the air. So easy. Can’t wait to use it on the AmphiCar.

Thanks,

Jim H., Winter Park, FL - customer since Feb. 2010

It is pleasure now to lift my cars. I just finished with new brakes on my Amphi.

Thanks,

Jim H., Winter Park, FL

Dear Boytcho,

My name is Chuck P., I bought one of your EZ Car Lifts around Xmas. The bow you added to the shipment was a nice touch. Since I received the lift I have used it over a dozen times. It is by far the best tool I've ever purchased for my garage. With the cross spacer XM-64 I am able to lift my 1965 Chevy Impala, 2003 Hyundai Sante Fe and my 2005 Toyota Solara. The lift makes oil changes, tire rotation, exhaust work and any other under car work a total breeze. With the added casters I bought I can now turn my 2 car garage into a temporary 3 car garage which is great for keeping me from clearing snow off any of my cars. Its portability and ease of use are truly out of this world. I wish you the greatest of success you've truly created the best lift at a reasonable price for us backyard mechanics. Thanks again!

Chuck P., Hummelstown, PA - customer since Dec. 2009

I purchased an EZ car lift over a year ago. I personally think it is one great product. I do not use it often, but it works as advertised, the construction is first class.

Jarl M., Magnolia, TX. - customer since Sep. 2008

Boytcho,

I have shopped around, and looked at some of the other slick units that are being used wide spread in the dirt track world, some fancy, lightweight, aluminum stuff, but your product is a winner to me in 3 areas:

1. It raises higher than any of the other units I have seen.
2. Access to the center area of the car, which for us, with transmission changes being necessary between tracks, is a huge plus!
3. No external pumps, lines, associated hardware to carry around, lose or break.

You have a great product!

Eddie T. - Tabor Racing Development home of the RHINO RACING REAREND

Boytcho,

Got the Corvair off the lift and on jack stands this weekend. The EZcarlift worked just fine for the Mustang. I used 4X4 blocks of wood for shims, though, as the exhaust system would have hit the cross piece. A great product – to use the old country redneck expression – "slicker than snot on a doorknob."

My 14 year old son (this will be his car when we get it done) and I are having good fun doing the brakes easily with all 4 wheels off the ground. And then we've got some other stuff to take care of under the car that will be easy now.

My old Craftsman 3/8" drill won't cut it for running the lift up, however. Do you have a good recommendation for a heavy duty drill to use? I was in Sears over the weekend and saw a Sears ½" 7.5A and a Milwaukee ½" 8A. I'll have a look at the Northern Tool website this morning. One of their stores is close by here.

Best regards - Greg S. - Keller, TX - customer since Feb. 2009

Hi Boytcho,

I finally got this thing assembled (EASY to assemble!) and lifted my 944. This is the single most awesome tool I've ever owned. Hands down. As an engineer, I can say you've really come up with an ingenious solution to lifting cars. Great job!

The only challenge I had was the drill. I bought an 8 amp Milwaukee drill specifically to use for this. For the first 8 inches or so, it was pretty tough. I had to stop and let the drill cool off a bit. I think this is probably due to what you mentioned about in the manual. My car is pretty low so the lift hast to start lifting almost right away. I think a solution would be to build up a platform to drive on to.

It wasn't a huge deal though. I still managed to get the car up easily once it went past 10" or so.

Again, great product. I've been bragging about it to everyone.

Cheers,

Rick B - Minneapolis, MN - customer since Aug. 2010

Hi Boytcho,

I hope all is well? We haven't been in touch for a while. I've had my lift almost 2 years now and I love it more and more! I just wanted to say thanks again for a great product. Best Regards,

Finnbar C - East Grinstead, West Sussex, England - customer since Jan. 2009

Boytcho,

Good to hear from you. Glad that you are still making these great lifts. I am working on another TR4 at present. I have found that the EZcarlift has allowed me to move the frame around in the tight shop area by use of the extra wheel set. So I have the frame tucked sideways back in the corner and will now be using the EZcarlift to hold the body tub to work on when I get the tub back from the paint shop (hopefully this week). I'm getting to old to work on these Triumphs down at their normal height. The added height with the EZcarlift makes it soooo much better to be able to work on the cars. Wishing you a Happy Thanksgiving, a Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year.

Charley F - Redding, CA

Note from EZcarlift - Charley has the number 4 lift build. Was purchased Oct 2006.

Email from 01/07/2011

Boytcho,

I have been thinking a lot about you and the EZcarlift lately.  The reason is that I have been using it in a way that is very practical , but I don't think that most people really think about using  it in the way I have been.

I am for the first time doing a body off of the frame restoration.  I have been using the lift to pick up the frame and move it around inside and  outside the shop, to move the body around into and around in the shop and to raise the body up to get it to a reasonable working height to work on putting all of the accessories back on the body tub.  The next step that I am about to undertake is to raise the body up and have it on stands near the top of the lift height.  I will then use the lift to bring the frame up under the body and put the two of them together.  This lift has been the absolute most valuable item I have in my shop right now.

Anybody doing a body off restoration would fall in love with this EZcarlift.  So what I am thinking is that you may want to think about how to add this information to your sales pitch.  I have taken some pictures but only  a few.  If you want some

Note from EZcarlift - will add the pictures when we receive some

Boytcho,

Thanks for the info. By the way, the ez-car lift is working great! It has made working on my Corvair so much easier.

Larry M. - Salt Lake City, UT - - customer since May 2010

Hi Boytcho,

I just wanted to let you know that I received the new brackets a few days ago. Thank you so much for the quick turn around! Today I had time to put them on. The lift rolls a lot nicer with those brackets. Also, I was able to use the lift last weekend for some work on my wife's Jetta. It made it really easy to remove parts on the bottom of the engine and transmission. I was able to track down a coolant leak and replaced the thermostat housing which fixed it. Next up is a transmission filter replacement and fluid flush (oil pan gasket is leaking). The level raised position on the lift will come in handy for that as well.

I initially used ice hockey pucks to increase clearance between the car and the lift but the second time I placed the car right onto the pads on the lift. The car seemed more solid without the pucks. Below are some pictures of the jack points and the car on the lift (excuse the salt!).

Also, I initially tried to use an older Bosch drill which didn't work well at all (I'm pretty sure it is less than 7 amps though and has a higher max speed so it is probably not geared low enough). I then bought a nice Dewalt 10 amp drill (Model DWD210G - similar to DWD220 on your list but no e-clutch - price was around $110 with tax and after a 10% coupon at Lowe's). This drill works very well. It is geared low (max speed is 1200 rpm) and has a lot of torque. It barely gets warm raising or lowering the car.

One more question: What is the purpose of the roller pieces on the legs on one side of the lift? They don't seem to be needed as the leg doesn't move over the floor surface when the lift is being raised or lowered. Thanks again for your great product and excellent customer service!

Klaus R. - Indianapolis, IN - customer since Jan 2011

Boytcho,

I had purchased one of your lifts in a group buy a couple years ago.  Due to my car being gone, I was wanting to sell my lift. The lift was for my 2006 STI (xm64 configuration).
I was wanting to know what other cars that size lift would fit so I could list them in my classified.
I truly enjoyed your lift, and hate to see it go, but with no track car I have no use for it.

Thanks.
Kevin R. - Effingham, IL - 01/21/2011

Hi Boytcho,

I used the lift for the first time yesterday. It moves around my concrete garage floor very easily. It did not fit under my 1967 MGB GT, which is lower than stock, so the exhaust pipe was in the way. However, I simply jacked the car up a few inches to place it on my car dolly's and the EZcarlift slid under with plenty of room to spare, then I raised the lift up to full height; plenty of space to work under the car, and move around. I also checked the clearance under my 1966 Triumph TR4A, and it fits easily without the need to put it on the dolly's. The lift stores simply by lifting one end (very light) and resting against the garage wall, takes up hardly any space .

Thank you.
Ian L. - Nashville, TN. - Jan 17, 2011 – customer since Dec, 2010

Boytcho,

in this world of non-service and non-support for goods purchased, you are the exception to the rule. Your support and service is in a class of its own. The issue with the lift was a concern but you made it as painless as it was humanly possible to make it. Thanks you again for all of your help!

Best Regards,
Mark B. - Beaverton, OR. – Jan 22, 2011 – customer since Dec, 2009

Boytcho,

I appreciate you getting back to me so fast with the help and answering my questions. I really didn't expect a phone call... I wish other vendors would follow your professionalism and enthusiasm.
After using the EZcarlift for a year, I then purchased the Limited Space attachment. As always, installation was very easy and precise. For me, using and storing the EZ Lift now is so much more convenient. I combined it with the Moving Caster kit. With no exertion, I move the car very easily to the side and gain an extra few feet of space which is a big benefit in my relatively small garage. The combination of EZ Lift, limited space kit, and moving casters, all work in harmony making the use of your product not just functional, but enjoyable. The EZ Lift and accessories are sound products. I commend you on your design, quality of material, craftsmanship, and simplicity of use. But one thing that I must reiterate is your excellence to customer service!

Sincerely,
Joe M. - Nazareth, PA. – customer since Dec, 2009

Boytcho,

Just wanted to let you know that the lift is working great and right now it is holding the Grenbrier (Chevy Corvair Van) 15 inches up in the air. I have the engine all apart and am about to start re-assembly.

Removing the engine "automatic transmission" was a breeze. After 138,000 miles since the last rebuild, I did find a few things other than seal and gasket weep-leaks. I had two cylinder head studs that were pulling out slightly. The broken cam gear "aftermarket cast" did not do much damage. For the most part it just put a dent in the oil pan. One valve on a cyl head needs a little attention but other than that the engine is in great condition. What surprised me was how clean the heads and crankcase are. I change oil every 2500 miles and the internal aluminum looks just slightly yellowed with no gunk buildup. I will probably be working on finishing the engine by the first of March or so.

My brother wants to borrow the lift when I am done and he asked if there was one for airplanes. I told him you were working on that. The EZ Lift is a great product and I was happy to see that on your web site that you were sold out! That tells me that a lot of others are buying your lift. Terrific!

Sall fer now. Thanks,
Dave P. - Fillmore, CA. – customer since Dec. 2010